(Picture source: [[https://www.uni-giessen.de/ueber-uns/rhh]]) (Picture source: https://www.uni-giessen.de/ueber-uns/rhh)

Early Career Awards 2023

The Early Career Award Committee & the Robert Sommer Research Society considered five young scientists for the Early Career Award for their highly promising contributions to Schizophrenia Research.

Franciska de Beer, Groningen
Sofia Eickhoff, Lübeck
Cecilie Lemvigh, Copenhagen
Philipp Riedel, Dresden
Frederike Stein, Marburg

from left to right: Sofia Eickhoff, Philipp Riedel, Frederike Stein, Cecilie Lemvigh, Prof. Christoph Mulert

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. Also you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree leave the website.More information about cookies